The 2017 SPL First Strike Sunshine State Open has officially wrapped up at Central Florida Paintball in Lakeland, Florida. The weather was amazing all weekend and the atmosphere was electric with teams competing for the chance to make it onto the podium.

Thank you for being a part of the SPL and continuing to push us to provide a better experience for the players. As always we’d like to thank every player, every team, every family, every referee, every staff member, every media member, everyone from the field’s crew, and every sponsor for showing support. This league does not exist without any of you and we sincerely appreciate the support.

Without further ado, here is the 2017 SPL First Strike Sunshine State Open Champions’ Club!

Division 4

  1. Orlando Savage
  2. Southern Rage Paintball
  3. University of Tampa Spartans



Division 5

  1. PTW
  2. Weston Legacy X
  3. PTW Red




Division 4/5

  1. DeaD RaBBiTs
  2. Treason
  3. Tampa Bay Raptors Green


Division 6

  1. WHILS PB Syndicate
  2. Shenanigans
  3. Weston Legacy 3WK